Richard Willis's Blog

First for local news and first for comment

Merry Christmas to All My Readers

May I wish all my readers a very happy and peaceful Christmas.

Traditionally Christmas is a time of peace and goodwill to all men. So I will avoid the temptation to include any political comment! Suffice to say that usually hostilities are suspended for this festive season.

I was delighted that yesterday (Christmas Eve) I had the most people viewing my blog of any day so far. I had over 2,100 hits yesterday which is hugely more than expected, or than experienced in previous years. Thank you!

Anyway, have a great Christmas and let’s look forward to a productive and successful 2011!

December 25, 2010 - Posted by | General Musings

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks for the Seasonal Greetings

    You do a wonderful political Blog that I shall continue to read in 2011

    All Tories in Halifax send you best wishes.

    We are just waiting for the new Constituency site arranged by CO to be activated

    Mark

    Comment by Mark Andrew | December 28, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks Mark – Let me know when your new site is up and provide a link here that people can view it!

      Happy New Year!

      Comment by Richard Willis | December 28, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

